[INTERVIEW] 040314 SBS Interview “Ask Me Questions” with Jung Il Woo!

Here’s Few Questions for Jung IlWooo!!~

 

78daa1eetw1ef29haqfx8j20dw0gz75d

 

 

Q: Which part of your body that you think is nice? JIW: “I heard that i have nice fingers. And nice long legs” – ‘Ask Me Question’ interview

Q: What kind of role that you wish to play for your next project? JIW: The important thing is i’ll do my best in any kind of works that i’ve chosen. I would play any kind of roles, I’m not fussy about it – ‘Ask Me Question’ interview

Q: Since when do you think that you’re this handsome? JIW: Well, i’m not sure. I don’t think that i’m handsome. If you ask me if i ever think that i’m handsome when i look in the mirror, well when i look in the mirror, i just say “my face is like this..”. “This guy is handsome”, I don’t have this kind of thought. I can say that i like my skin in the past, but now i notice that seems like the pimples come out one by one and i’, a little upset about it (laughing) – ‘Ask Me Question’ interview
988428_676816305716602_465388915_nTranslation By: @ilwoo_aein

Source: http://sbsfune.sbs.co.kr/news/news_content.jsp?article_id=E10005232538

Categories: Interview | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

