[From Ilwoo] Smilwoo Japan Official FanClub: Jung Il Woo’s Message

Hello, I am Il woo. ^ ^
It is less than a month from the upcoming FM.
I am working hard and keenly getting it ready. Just to give myself a little treat, I sneak out to escape from reality for a little moment….

Here is ~~~ Daebudo Island at Incheon!
It is about 2 hours away from Seoul. Sometimes, when I want to take a look at the sea, I will come to this place.
The beauty of such an unique sunset at Daebudo Island is beyond words can express.
I felt sorry that I am the only one that can see it. I hope I can also share with all of you in Smilwoo family. So I send you a photo.
When will we get a chance to enjoy seeing the sunset together? I always long for that day.
So…that’s all for today….!

PS. August 23, our Date. It will be a date that brings surprises beyond your imagination. The time I get close to you~ ^ ^

translated by:

Categories: Official Website | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

