[130208] Jung Il Woo’s 12th Message on Official Website

….

이렇게 선물 받기 죄송하네요..
벌써 공백이 1년이 다되어가는데..
여러분 덕분에 너무 힘이납니다..
요즘 제가 좋아하는말인데요..
‘Happiness’ to me = To make somebody happy because of me
정일우로 인해서 여러분이 조금이나마
행복해지신다면 , 제겐 가장 큰 행복일겁니다.
여러분 사랑합니다.

[English Translation]

…..

I apologize to give you this kind of present..
It’s already been 1 year passed..
Thanks to all of you, i got this strength (to carry on)..
Recently, i like these words..
‘Happiness’ to me = To make somebody happy because of me
If i can make everybody happy, this can be the greatest happiness for me. I love you all.

[Indonesia Translation]

Aku minta maaf karena hanya memberikan hadiah seperti ini..
Sudah satu tahun terlewati..
Terima kasih untuk semuanya, aku mendapatkan kekuatan..
Baru-baru ini, aku suka kata-kata ini..
‘Happines’ to me = To make somebody happy because of me
(‘Kebahagiaan’ bagiku = Membuat seseorang bahagia karena diriku)
Jika aku bisa membuat seseorang bahagia, akan menjadi kebahagiaan yang besar bagiku. Aku mencintai kalian semua.

Source: http://www.jungilwoo.com/b/?p=2006

English trans: @ilwoo_aein

Indo trans: @JungilwooID

Categories: Official Website | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

