Actress Lee Chung Ah talks about shooting a kiss scene with actor Jung Il Woo

Actress Lee Chung Ah recently talked about shooting a kiss scene with actor Jung Il Woo.

In the episode of SBS’s Strong Heart that aired on July 24, the actress revealed the off-the-record stories that happened while shooting a kiss scene with Jung Il Woo for the series Flower Boy’s Ramyun Shop.

Lee said, “I happened to shoot a kiss scene with Jung Il Woo. For the scene, he took off his helmet, and came up to me. And I felt really painful.”

The actress explained, “His teeth bumped into my lips. That’s how I got hurt. I wanted to stop shooting, but two cameras were rolling and there was a huge crew on the spot. I couldn’t help enduring the pain.”

Lee added, “Then my lips started bleeding, but I went on with the kiss scene. I had to struggle to hide my bleeding lips from the camera.”
After she revealed the story, there appeared the clip showing the kiss scene she talked about. The embarrassed actress brought a fan to cool down her cute self.

Credit: Korea.com

Categories: Flower Boy Ramen Shop, News | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

